Know Your Councillor

Register of Interests

Councillors are required to complete a register of interest form. View the Greencroft Parish Council Registerable Interests.

Councillor Contact Details

Mrs Sandra McDonagh (Chair)

Tel: 01207 529391

Mr John Johnson (Vice Chair)

Tel: 01207 529 440

Mr Christopher Lee

Tel: 01207 520 032

Mrs Dorothy Parry

Tel: 01207 520 412

Mrs Jane Cain

Tel: TBC

Mrs Barbara Jamieson

Tel: 0795 1593780

Current two vacancies – for co-option